Owning Mahowny

May 23rd, 2014 at 5:25:02 PM permalink
FrGamble
Threads: 67
So Bob your telling us that the Holocaust was good for some people? That torture, rape, and murder of the innocent can be looked at as good for some people and their perspective? I'm not good at swearing so I'll just call you out again for untruth, and dangerous and disgusting untruth at that.

So much of what you spout about the Inquisition is not true, but I can see the temptation to get out the rack for people who believe what you're saying. For the record I also believe you really don't hold to what you are saying above, you are to smart for that. You are surely playing the devil's advocate and doing well.
“It is with the smallest brushes that the artist paints the most exquisitely beautiful pictures.” (
May 23rd, 2014 at 5:51:57 PM permalink
Evenbob
Threads: 146
Quote: FrGamble
So Bob your telling us that the Holocaust was good for some people?

The Nazi's thought it was very good, that's why
they did it. Getting rid of the Jews was a top
priority to them, if they thought it was a bad
thing, they wouldn't have done it.

So much of what you spout about the Inquisition is not true,

So there were no forced conversions by the Church?
Really? Has the Church got that far into rewriting
history?
If you take a risk, you may lose. If you never take a risk, you will always lose.
May 23rd, 2014 at 8:59:25 PM permalink
FrGamble
Quote: Evenbob
The Nazi's thought it was very good, that's why
they did it. Getting rid of the Jews was a top
priority to them, if they thought it was a bad
thing, they wouldn't have done it.