I Am Now An Administrator

Page 2 of 2<12
October 28th, 2023 at 2:20:41 PM permalink
Riverjordan
Threads: 23
Like a Poster questioned,"Weren't you ALREADY a Diversity Tomorrow Admin?"🤔But Mission answered "Used to be, but I teed off on someone knowing I'd get demoted because I never really did much as an Admin anyway."

Congratulations on being an Admin again, Mission! 🥳
Alec Baldwin's gun should have been CGI. Would have prevented the tragedy. Facts.
October 29th, 2023 at 7:55:25 AM permalink
Mission146
Administrator
Quote: Riverjordan
Like a Poster questioned,"Weren't you ALREADY a Diversity Tomorrow Admin?"🤔But Mission answered "Used to be, but I teed off on someone knowing I'd get demoted because I never really did much as an Admin anyway."

Congratulations on being an Admin again, Mission! 🥳

Thank you for your kind congratulations. This is but step one of my plan for world domination.
"War is the remedy that our enemies have chosen..let us give them all they want." William T. Sherman
October 29th, 2023 at 12:21:29 PM permalink
DRich
Threads: 51
Quote: Mission146
Thank you for your kind congratulations. This is but step one of my plan for world domination.

It sounds like there might be a job open for President of Russia.
At my age a Life In Prison sentence is not much of a detrrent.
October 30th, 2023 at 7:17:57 AM permalink
Mission146
Administrator
Quote: DRich
It sounds like there might be a job open for President of Russia.

Hard pass. The first thing I'd do is resign.
"War is the remedy that our enemies have chosen..let us give them all they want." William T. Sherman
October 30th, 2023 at 10:30:53 AM permalink
missedhervee
Threads: 96
Is there any info or speculation as to the degree of Putin's wealth?

Clearly he and his cronies have looted Russian for decades; gotta think all the oligarchs tithe to him and give him a piece of the action.

Richest man in the world.
October 30th, 2023 at 2:05:34 PM permalink
Gandler
Threads: 27
Quote: missedhervee