NFL Prop Bet Calculator

Page 1 of 212>
January 27th, 2014 at 5:37:40 PM permalink
Wizard
Administrator
Threads: 239
Let me preface this by saying that I have been studying NFL prop bets since about 2004. I've been through ten versions of my methodology to analyze props and think it is as good as it is going to get. I follow the Stanford Wong philosophy in Sharp Sports Betting at looking at only the most pertinent information of a game and comparing it to historical data. There are hundreds of Super Bowl props every year and I don't have time to do an in-depth analysis of all of them. My specialty is what are called "game props." These are props whose outcome is based on just the scoring pattern of the game. I also like props on punts, as I think there is value in betting on those as well.

I hope I don't need to review my credentials to speak on this topic. If you think I'm a moron for considering only the point spread and total in my methodology, then you are entitled to your opinion. It is also suggested, in the interests of etiquette, that you keep this opinion to yourself. I present this here because I find the atmosphere at WoV to be too toxic for this topic. What I'm presenting is one of my proudest works ever and I'm not going to subject it to the bile being thrown around over there.

All that said, please have a look at my brand new NFL Proposition Bet Calculator. This is just the beginning and I'm sure I'll be adding a lot more props as time permits.