In The News Today...

Thread Rating:

October 24th, 2021 at 12:41:28 PM permalink
Evenbob
Threads: 146
Quote: AZDuffman
I have been hearing lefties call for slavery reparations for 35 years now. It ebbs and flows but do not think they do not support it.

Of course I they support it, they're the ones that came up with the idea. Get rid of that white privilege guilt by making us pay for something that ended over a hundred and fifty years ago. It would be a mess, it wouldn't work, it will be of fraud, and most black people here now aren't descended from American slavery anyway. Many many of them are descendants of people who came here from the islands where they were slaves of the British and the Dutch originally.
If you take a risk, you may lose. If you never take a risk, you will always lose.
October 24th, 2021 at 12:50:38 PM permalink
Evenbob
Uh oh.

New Mexico criminal attorney Erlinda Johnson, a former state and federal prosecutor said Alec Baldwin could face possible criminal liability for involuntary manslaughter.

“All the state needs to demonstrate is that he was engaged in a lawful, but dangerous act and did not act with due caution,” she said. “That’s what the state has to prove for involuntary manslaughter, which is a fourth-degree felony with a maximum penalty of up to 18 months in prison.”

Baldwin did not follow a single rule for how to handle
a loaded or unloaded handgun. You never ever point
it at anybody you don't intend to shoot at. It was a
reckless act that he needs to pay for. Couldn't happen
to a nicer guy. He's one of those big mouth Lefty jerks
who will scream in your face if you're doing something
he doesn't like. The stuff he was caught saying to his
twelve-year-old daughter about 10 years ago was
obscene. He should have been punished for child abuse.
If you take a risk, you may lose. If you never take a risk, you will always lose.
October 24th, 2021 at 1:03:20 PM permalink
rxwine
Threads: 189
Quote: Gandler