In The News Today...

Thread Rating:

November 22nd, 2021 at 2:28:18 PM permalink
missedhervee
Threads: 96
Quote: Evenbob
The dope smokers will laughing laugh because the dope has so addled their brains

LOL

Hardy har har

Guffaw

There ya go, Nostradamus, your prediction came true!
November 22nd, 2021 at 3:18:40 PM permalink
Evenbob
Threads: 146
Quote: missedhervee
LOL
Hardy har har
Guffaw
There ya go, Nostradamus, your prediction came true!

I've been witnessing it for 40 years, what else is new. Chronic drug abusers always justify what they do, it goes with the territory.
If you take a risk, you may lose. If you never take a risk, you will always lose.
November 22nd, 2021 at 3:59:03 PM permalink
missedhervee
Threads: 96
Sorry to piss on your cornflakes but I've gotten high regularly since I was a teen and it hasn't prevented me from holding a job, earning money, raising a family and enjoying myself.

Alcohol was a problem.

I quit drinking because I was on the road to alcoholism.

Fact is, I quit both tobacco and alcohol cold turkey, never looked back.

For me, the secret is moderation; when I smoke it's typically just a few puffs in my old wooden pipe; typically a "triple bowl:" leaf, kief and wax.

Melts in your mind, not in your hands.

I used to keep this poster on my wall in college ...

November 22nd, 2021 at 4:27:00 PM permalink
SOOPOO
Threads: 22
Quote: rxwine
I'm sure a week before the Kenoshaw riots Kyle's mother would have claimed Kyle would never ever be on trial for shooting 3 people with extreme confidence. Would that be a lie? Trump promised a wall across the southern border. He didn't get it finished. is that a lie?

Now, whereas when Trump said Mexico would pay for it, that was not even a good faith promise. Therefore that was a LIE!