Defund Planned Parenthood

Page 22 of 25« First<19202122232425>
May 26th, 2016 at 2:03:29 PM permalink
Evenbob
Threads: 146
There are people who remember being in the womb.
They've proven it by accurately repeating what
they heard from the outside. They were living
humans, just like every unborn baby.
If you take a risk, you may lose. If you never take a risk, you will always lose.
May 26th, 2016 at 2:20:08 PM permalink
Nareed
Threads: 346
Quote: rxwine
Nor do I buy flower seeds at the beautiful plants prices that are later possible.

Shush! Human embryos are UNIQUE! They don't undergo the normal biological processes all other living beings do. If you keep arguing to the contrary, all that science the church has mangles will have been FUBARed for nothing! Nothing!

Or words to that effect.
Donald Trump is a one-term LOSER
May 26th, 2016 at 2:40:40 PM permalink
FrGamble
Threads: 67
Quote: Nareed
"May be another"?

That's not what I call clear moral guidance.

Well I'm not an expert but skin cancer might not harm the baby.

By the way what percentage of these type of abortions take place?
“It is with the smallest brushes that the artist paints the most exquisitely beautiful pictures.” (
May 26th, 2016 at 2:44:37 PM permalink
FrGamble
Shush! Human embryos are UNIQUE!

They are unique in that they alone become human beings! All life goes through normal biological processes, it is amazing and I wouldn't be for killing the developing embryos of other animals either. Since you are so cavalier about the human embryo and see it as a moral right to kill it within the first trimester; I wonder if you would have any objections to me aborting my cats kittens before they are born or squashing the eggs of a Bald Eagle?
“It is with the smallest brushes that the artist paints the most exquisitely beautiful pictures.” (
May 26th, 2016 at 2:52:26 PM permalink
Nareed
Quote: FrGamble
So the embryo continues to develop autonomously separate from the mother or her desires?